2016あけました!Happy New Year!

Beautiful rainbow 雨上がりのきれいな虹
雨上がりの虹 The beautiful rainbow

あけましておめでとうございます。

新年の挨拶が遅れてしまいました。

年末年始、農業にはお休みがありませんので忙しくしていました。

 

年末にはパソコンが壊れたり、車が動かなくなったり、体調崩したり、スムーズに行かない事が多く、いろんな事が一旦ストップして、リセットされているような…そんな感じがしました。

でも新しい年になり、そんな現象も落ち着いて、やっと

「新しい年になったんだなぁ。」と腑に落ちるような感覚がしてなんだか感慨深いです。

 

2016年という年はいったいどんな年になるのでしょう。

わくわくしますね。

 

私は不器用で、キャパオーバーで慌てていて

これからもたくさんの人に迷惑をかけてしまう事もあると思いますが、

自分らしく精一杯まっすぐに、笑顔いっぱい頑張りたいと思います。

どうぞ皆様今年もよろしくお願いします。

 

 

Happy New Year!

I am sorry that my new year's greeting is late. 

As you know farming has no holiday, so I was pretty busy for what I had to do for the farming.

 

In the end of 2015, My Mac computer had broken and Engine of my car didn't start and my health condition was not good. There were so many things that didn't work well. It feels like all the things stopped for a while to  

get ready for the new year. But finally, all that kind of things settled down and I felt like I made the new year welcome. I wonder how the 2016 will go on. I am excited about it. 

 

Bet wishes for the new year.